Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Administration

Eldridge Powell

Principal

epowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John April

Assistant Principal

japril@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pheneik Baskett

Assistant Principal

pbaskett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stacy Clark

Assistant Principal

sclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tiwon Toney

Assistant Principal

ttoney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Chad Suddeth

Athletic Director/AA

csuddeth@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Counseling Department


Donna Thompson

Counselor (A-G, 10th-12th)

dthompson@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Vanessa Burch

Counseling Secretary

vburch@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jermaine Blakley

Graduation Coach

jgleaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Jewell Jackson

Counselor (all 9th
Grade)


jjackson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Therese Owens

Career Center Advisor


towens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Khalisha Sabree

Counselor (P-Z, 10th-12th Grade)


ksabree@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Francene Breakfield

Counselor (H-O, 10th-12th Grade)


fbreakfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Raiven Harris

College Adviser

rharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Babatuji Thurman

P & I

bthurman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

Office and Support Staff

Cindy Causey

RTI/504 Coordinator

ccausey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melita Curtis

School Nurse

mcurtis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Everett Nicholas

ISS

enicholas@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Susan Edwards

Secretary

sedwards@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Myra Williams

Registrar

mwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keisha Whitehead

Parent Liasion

kwhitehead@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Charlene Smith 

SRO

csmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Troy Quick

SRO

troyquick@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Patricia Wingard

Bookkeeper 

pwingard@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
   

Media & Technology


Thomas Schie

DLS
tschie@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paula Henderson

Lead Intel

phenderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mileeka Jennings

Media Specialist

mfrank@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnny Parks Jr.

Intel

jparksjr@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Intel
 
 

CTAE/ROTC/CR/RVC


Imani Mathis

CTAE Department Chair

ibailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tommie Banks

ROTC

tbanks2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Frank Cassino

Credit Recovery

frankcassino@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Joyce Saunders

RVC

jsaunders1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tim Harris

ROTC

tharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Douglas Youngblood

Food & Nutrition

dyoungblood@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Carol McDonald

Computer Programming

cmcdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donna Payne

Digital Technology

dpayne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Latoya Moore

Business Education

lpledger@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Anthandus Beauford
 
 
abeauford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

English/Language Arts

Amy McRee-Baxter

AP Literature

abaxter@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Brandi Brumback

AVID Coordinator / Yearbook Advisor


bbrumback@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Lauren Bryant

AP Literature/
Department Chair


lbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sally Buglass

ESOL

sbuglass@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marjorie Atkinson

American Literature

matkinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Dr. Terri Bell
9th Grade  Literature
tbell1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christopher Glenzer
11th Grade
AP Language

cglenzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Yvette Thorne

10th Grade Literature


ythorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Shannon Turner

Brit Literature

sturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DeShaundra Cook

9th Grade Literature

dcook@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Winston

9th Grade Literature

swinston@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

 
Allison McKinnon
 
9th Grade Literature / 10th Grade Literature
 
amckinnon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Lincoln Aspenwood
 
10th Grade Literature
 
laspenwood@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Fine Arts

Tara Thieleke

Art

tthieleke2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacques Jones

Band Director

jjones6@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Malcolm Watson

Asst Band Director

mwatson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paige Hutchinson

Drama/Theater

phutchinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Breon Evans

Chorus

bevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Learning Support

Jametria Wilson

jwilson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

David Baros

dbaros@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marlene Carby

mcarby@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Dr. Pamela Johnson

pjohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alex Corum

acorum@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Evans

jevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rachel Fisher

rfisher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Evelyn Hudson

ehudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Anne Johnson

ajohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Felicia Andrews

fandrews@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Penny Lucas

plucas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Don Swaney

dswaney@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Christopher Crosby

ccrosby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Heather Conley
 
hconley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Kibwe Brown
 
kbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Math

James Sumpter Alton

Geometry

jalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us 



Lennox Amsterdam


Advanced Algebra / SAT Prep


lamsterdam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lina Battiste

Geometry

lbattiste@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Andrew Baker

Coordinate Algebra / Advanced Algebra

abaker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jeremiah Namkoong



Coordinate Algebra


jnamkoong@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kimberly Hudson

AP Stats / Statistical Reasoning

khudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Tyrone King

Geometry

tking@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Nketia Martin

Geometry

nmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Princess Millens

Geometry

pmillens@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Ebony Reid

Advanced Algebra

ereid@rockdale.k12.ga.u



Cheryl Sikes

Geometry / Pre-calculus
Department Chair



csikes@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Thomas Briscoe 

Coordinate Algebra

tbriscoe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Connew-Agyepong

AP Calculus / College Readiness



nconnew-agyepong@rockdale.k12.ga.us  


Diane Crewe-Shaw


Coordinate Algebra


dcreweshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sherri Williams


Advanced Algebra

swilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Patrick Alligood

Coordinate Algebra

palligood@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Schenterial Eady-Wyatt

Coordinate Algebra

swyatt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Modern Languages 

Bryant Blue

Spanish

bblue@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Jennica Dufresne

French

jtoussaint@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Maria Nishio

Spanish/Department Chair


mnishio@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keisha Williams

Spanish

kwilliams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Johanna Stokes
 
Spanish
 
jstokes@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Jordan Holmes
 
Spanish
 

Physical Education


Derrick Coggin

dcoggin@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
 
Lee Hannah

lhannah@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alonzo Allen

aallen2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cedric Miller

cmiller1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Science 

Kendrallyn Edwards
Biology

kedwards1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kenneth Gafford

Biology


kgafford@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Reginald Jacobs

Physical Science

rjacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Adrian Johnson

Biology

ajohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Meyers

Environmental Science

nmeyers@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tedra Redd
Biology/Environmental Science
tredd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lukisha Redmond

Biology

lredmond@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Granville Ricketts

Chemistry

gricketts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Brian Greene
 
Physics/Department Chair

bgreene@rockdale.k12.ga.us

James Pinyan
 
 
jpinyan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Social Science


Elijah Boga


SS Electives


eboga@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 
Shelia Brown
 
American Government

sbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ronald Mayes

AP World History

rmayes@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Brian Morache

American Government-9th


bmorache@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ryan Denison

AP U.S. History

rdenison@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Jeffrey Durden

American Government-9th


jdurden@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Alf Holst

AP Human Geography/World History


aholst@rockdale.k12.ga.us


William Knudsen

AP Government

wknudsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tara Martin

U.S. History

tmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michael McGuckin

AP Government

mmcguckin@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Christopher Poole


Economics


cpoole1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Mechelle Powell-Harris



World History


mpowell-harris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Tyler Middlebrooks
 
 
tmiddlebrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Intranet (for teachers only)