Administration

Eldridge Powell

Principal

epowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John April

Assistant Principal

japril@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pheneik Baskett

Assistant Principal

pbaskett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stacy Clark

Assistant Principal

sclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tiwon Toney

Assistant Principal

ttoney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stacey Archer Administrative Assistant sarcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Chad Suddeth

Athletic Director/AA

csuddeth@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Counseling Department

Shayla Thompson

Counselor A-D

sthompson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Vanessa Burch

Counseling Secretary


vburch@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jermaine Blakley

Graduation Coach

jgleaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Counselor E-K


Therese Owens

Career Center Advisor


towens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Khalisa Sabree

Counselor S-Z

ksabree@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Francene Breakfield

Counselor L-R

fbreakfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Obianuju Okeke College Adviser pokeke@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Babatuji Thurman P & I bthurman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

Office and Support Staff

Registrar Assistant



Cindy Causey


RTI/504 Coordinator


ccausey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

LeAmber
Brooks


Testing Coordinator


lbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denise Dyer

Secretary

ddyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mellow Curry

School Nurse

mcurry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Everett Nicholas

ISS

enicholas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lori Patterson

Secretary

lpatterson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Myra Williams

Registrar

mwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Monique Christie

Secretary

mchristie@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Charlene Smith  SRO csmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Troy Quick SRO troyquick@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Angie Horne Bookkeeper  ahorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
   

Media & Technology

Thomas Schie DLS tschie@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paula Henderson

Lead Intel

phenderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christine Miller

Media Specialist

cmiller@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnny Parks Jr.

Intel

jparksjr@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shikira Mobley Intel smobley1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

CTAE/ROTC/CR/RVC


Imani Bailey

CTAE Department Chair


ibailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tommie Banks

ROTC

tbanks2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Frank Cassino

Credit Recovery

frankcassino@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Joyce Saunders

RVC

jsaunders1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Renarda Faulk

Business Education

rfaulk@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tim Harris

ROTC

tharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Douglas Youngblood

Food & Nutrition

dyoungblood@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Carol McDonald

Computer Programming


cmcdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donna Payne

Digital Technology

dpayne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Latoya Moore

Business Education

lpledger@rockdale.k12.ga.us


English/Language Arts

Amy Baxter

AP Literature

abaxter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brandi Brumback

Journalism/Yearbook

bbrumback@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Lauren Bryant

AP Literature/Co-Dept Chair


lbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sally Buglass

ESOL

sbuglass@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Breonna Walker

AP Literature

bwalker1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Raquel Davis
10th Grade  Literature rdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Christopher Glenzer 10th Grade Literature cglenzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melody Hart

British Literature

mhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Shenita Russell

AP Literature/Co-Dept Chair


srussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yvette Thorne

10th Grade Literature

ythorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shannon Turner 9th Grade Literature sturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Diane Crewe-Shaw
9th Grade Literature dcreweshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Winston

9th Grade Literature

swinston@rockdale.k12.ga.us 


10th Grade English

 

Fine Arts

Tara Thieleke

Art

tthieleke2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacques Jones

Band Director

jjones6@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Teddy Hall, Jr.

Asst Band Director

thall1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paige Hutchinson

Drama/Theater

phutchinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Janel Timberlake

Chorus

jtimberlake@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Learning Support

Jametria Wilson

jwilson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

David Baros

dbaros@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marlene Carby

mcarby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephini Carey

scarey@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Krystal Braxton

kbraxton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alex Corum

acorum@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Zainab Yahaya

zyahaya@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Evans

jevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rachel Fisher

rfisher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Neodesha Hendley

nhendley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Evelyn Hudson

ehudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Anne Johnson

ajohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Felicia Johnson

fjohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Katie Kitchen

kkitchen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Penny Lucas

plucas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jameelah Kinteh

jkinteh@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Don Swaney

dswaney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Michael White
 
mwhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Allison Yeomans

ayeomans@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Math

Alvin Allen
Advanced Algebra
aallen1@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Lennox Amsterdam

Advanced Algebra

lamsterdam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lina Battiste

Coordinate Algebra

lbattiste@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kibwe Brown Geometry kbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Daniel Caraway

Analytic Geometry

dcaraway@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jeremiah Namkoong

Coordinate Algebra

jnamkoong@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Angela Covington-Thomas

Analytic Geometry

acovingtonthomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Hudson

Advanced Algebra

khudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Tyrone King

Analytic Geometry

tking@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nketia Martin AP Statistics nmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Princess Millens Analytic Geometry pmillens@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Ebony Reid

Coordinate Algebra

ereid@rockdale.k12.ga.u

Cheryl Sikes

Analytic Geometry/Department Chair

csikes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Thomas Briscoe 
Coordinate Algebra tbriscoe@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Connew-Agyepong

Pre-Calculus

nconnew-agyepong@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Diane Crewe-Shaw

Coordinate Algebra

dcreweshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sherri Williams

Advanced Algebra

swilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Patrick Alligood Coordinate Algebra palligood@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sara Richardson Geometry srichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Modern Languages 

Bryant Blue

Spanish

bblue@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Selena Duran Spanish
sduran@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Spanish

Jennica Toussaint
French jtoussaint@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Maria Nishio

Spanish/Department Chair

mnishio@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keisha Williams

Spanish

kwilliams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Physical Education

Jamie Baldwin

jbaldwin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Derrick Coggin dcoggin@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Felicia Colquitt

fcolquitt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alonzo Allen aallen2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gregory Manior

gmanior@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cedric Miller cmiller1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Science 

Kelvin Butts Physics kbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kendrallyn Edwards Biology
kedwards1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Gafford

Biology/Department Chair

kgafford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reginald Jacobs Physical Science rjacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Adrian Johnson Biology ajohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Jones Chemistry jjones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nancy Meyers Environmental Science nmeyers@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tedra Redd Biology/Environmental Science tredd@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lukisha Redmond Biology lredmond@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Granville Ricketts

Chemistry

gricketts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Debra Russell Physics drussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Social Science

Elijah Boga

SS Electives

eboga@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lauren Arrington

AP World History/AP Psychology/Co-Department Chair 

larrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Shelia Brown  American Government - 12th sbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Amanda Caraway

AP World History

abriggs@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brian Morache

American Government-9th

bmorache@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ryan Denison

AP U.S. History

rdenison@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jeffrey Durden

American Government-9th

jdurden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alf Holst

AP Human Geography/World History

aholst@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Terrell Johnson AP U.S. History tjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
William Knudsen AP Government wknudsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tara Martin U.S. History tmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michael McGuckin

AP Government

mmcguckin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christopher Poole

Economics/Co-Department Chair

cpoole1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mechelle Powell-Harris
World History mpowell-harris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Intranet​ (for teachers only)