Administration

Frank Daniels

Principal

fdaniels@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John April

Assistant Principal

japril@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pheneik Baskett

Assistant Principal

pbaskett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stacy Clark

Assistant Principal

sclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jimmy Fields

Assistant Principal

jfields@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Chad Suddeth

Athletic Director/AA

csuddeth@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Counseling Department

Dustin Allen

Counselor A-D

dallen1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Vanessa Burch

Counseling Secretary


vburch@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jermaine Blakley

Graduation Coach

jgleaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Karen Hardy

Counselor E-K

khardy@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Therese Owens

Career Center Advisor


towens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Khalisa Sabree

Counselor S-Z

ksabree@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dr. Francene Breakfield


Counselor L-R


fbreakfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Brandi Thompson

College Adviser

bthompson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Babatuji Thurman

 P & I
 
bthurman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

Office and Support Staff

Mary Ann Bradley

Registrar Assistant

mabradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Cindy Causey

RTI/504 Coordinator


ccausey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

LeAmber
Brooks


Testing Coordinator


lbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denise Dyer

Secretary

ddyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mellow Curry

School Nurse

mcurry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Everett Nicholas

ISS

enicholas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lori Patterson

Secretary

lpatterson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Myra Williams

Registrar

mwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Monique Christie

Secretary

mchristie@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Charlene Smith
 

SRO

csmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Troy Quick

SRO
 
troy.quick@conyersga.gov

Marcia Kennelly

Bookkeeper

mkennelly@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Media & Technology

 
Thomas Schie

DLS

tschie@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paula Henderson

Lead Intel

phenderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christine Miller

Media Specialist

cmiller@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnny Parks Jr.

Intel

jparksjr@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Shikira Mobley

Intel

smobley1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

CTAE/ROTC/CR/RVC


Imani Bailey

CTAE Department Chair


ibailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tommie Banks

ROTC

tbanks2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Frank Cassino

Credit Recovery

frankcassino@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gladys Douglas

RVC

gdouglas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Katrina Green

Business Education

kgreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tim Harris

ROTC

tharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Douglas Youngblood


Food & Nutrition


dyoungblood@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Carol McDonald

Computer Programming


cmcdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donna Payne

Digital Technology

dpayne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Latoya Moore

Business Education

lpledger@rockdale.k12.ga.us


English/Language Arts

Amy Baxter

AP Literature

abaxter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brandi Brumback

Journalism/Yearbook

bbrumback@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Lauren Bryant

AP Literature/Co-Dept Chair


lbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sally Buglass

ESOL

sbuglass@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trina Burroughs

AP Literature

tburroughs@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Raquel Davis


10th Grade  Literature

rdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Christopher Glenzer
 

10th Grade Literature
 

cglenzer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melody Hart

British Literature

mhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Shenita Russell

AP Literature/Co-Dept Chair


srussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yvette Thorne

10th Grade Literature

ythorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Shannon Turner
 
9th Grade Literature
 
sturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Brigette
Washington
 

9th Grade Literature

bwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Winston

9th Grade Literature

swinston@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Shonda Hobbs

10th Grade English

sellis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Fine Arts

Allison Asberry

Art

aasberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kevin Brown

Band Director

rbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Jacques Jones

Asst Band Director

jjones6@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paige Hutchinson

Drama/Theater

phutchinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Janel Timberlake

Chorus

jtimberlake@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Learning Support


Alvin Allen


aallen1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jametria Wilson

jwilson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

David Baros

dbaros@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marlene Carby

mcarby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephini Carey

scarey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sequaya Chapman

schapman1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alex Corum

acorum@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Diona Dent

ddent1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Evans

jevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rachel Fisher

rfisher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Neodesha Hendley

nhendley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Evelyn Hudson

thudson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Anne Johnson

ajohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Felicia Johnson


fjohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Katie Kitchen

kkitchen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Penny Lucas

plucas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lisa Millsapp

lmillsapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Don Swaney

dswaney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Michael White
 
mwhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Allison Yeomans

ayeomans@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Math

Lennox Amsterdam


Advanced Algebra


lamsterdam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lina Battiste

Coordinate Algebra

lbattiste@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Kibwe Brown
 
Geometry

kbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Daniel Caraway

Analytic Geometry

dcaraway@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Terri
Eady-Wyatt



Coordinate Algebra


swyatt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Karen Hartpence

Analytic Geometry

khartpence@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Hudson

Advanced Algebra

khudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tyrone King

Analytic Geometry

tking@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Nketia Martin

AP Statistics

nmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Princess Millens
 
Analytic Geometry

pmillens@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Ebony Reid

Coordinate Algebra

ereid@rockdale.k12.ga.us



Cheryl Sikes

Analytic Geometry/Department Chair



csikes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Lori Sinclair
 
Coordinate Algebra

lsinclair@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Jeff Spotts

Pre-Calculus

jspotts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donnell Washington


Coordinate Algebra


dwashington2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sherri Williams

             
Advanced Algebra

swilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Patrick Alligood

Coordinate Algebra

palligood@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sara Richardson

Geometry

srichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Modern Languages

Melissa Anderson

Spanish

manderson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Hannin Burnham

Spanish

hburnham@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 

Erwin Equhia

Spanish

eequihua@rockdale.k12.ga.us


James Long

French

jlong1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Maria Nishio

Spanish/Department Chair


mnishio@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keisha Williams

Spanish

kwilliams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Physical Education

Jamie Baldwin

jbaldwin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Derrick Coggin

dcoggin@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Felicia Colquitt

fcolquitt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John Lewis

jlewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gregory Manior

gmanior@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Cedric Miller

cmiller@rockdale.k12.ga.uss

 

Science

Stacey Archer

AP Biology

sarcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Kelvin Butts
 
Physics

kbutts@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Kendrallyn Edwards


Biology


kedwards1@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kenneth Gafford

Biology/Department Chair


kgafford@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Reginald Jacobs

Physical Science

rjacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Adrian Johnson

Biology

ajohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Jones

Chemistry

jjones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Nancy Meyers

Environmental Science

nmeyers@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Tedra Redd

Biology/Environmental Science


tredd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lukisha Redmond

Biology

lredmond@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Granville Ricketts

Chemistry

gricketts@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Debra Russell

Physics

drussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Social Science

Justin Arrington

SS Electives

jarrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us



Lauren Arrington

AP World History/AP Psychology/Co-Department Chair



larrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
             
Shelia Brown
 
American Government - 12th
 

sbrown2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Amanda Caraway

AP World History

abriggs@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Kevin Dawkins

American Government-9th


kdawkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ryan Denison

AP U.S. History

rdenison@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Jeffrey Durden

American Government-9th


jdurden@rockdale.k12.ga.us



Alf Holst

AP Human Geography/World History



aholst@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
William Knudsen
 
AP Government
 
wknudsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Tara Martin
 
U.S. History
 
tmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michael McGuckin

AP Government

mmcguckin@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Christopher Poole

Economics/Co-Department Chair


cpoole1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 
Mechelle Powell-Harris
 

World History
 

mpowell-harris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Tucker

AP U.S. History

ktucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us


School Intranet​ (for teachers only)