Launch modal
ILD Counselor Information

RCHS Counselor Information
Please Click here for complete Counselor information

 Counseling Team  Email  Google Voice 
 Mrs. Jewell Jackson 
(First Time  9th Graders)
 Jjackson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us 678-632-3166 
 Mrs. Shayla Thompson
(10th-12th Grade, Last Names A-G) 
 Sthompson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us  404-829- 4203  
 Dr. Francene Breakfield
(10th-12th Grade, Last Names H-O) 
 Fbreakfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us   678-632- 2746
 Ms. Khalisha  Sabree
(10th-12th Grade, Last Names P-Z) 
 ksabree@rockdale.k12.ga.us   678-632-3155 
 Ms. Obianuju Okeke 
(College Adviser) 
 ookeke@rockdale.k12.ga.us   205-530-0127 
 Mrs. Jermaine Blakley 
(Graduation Coach)
 Jblakley@rockdale.k12.ga.us  678-632-3031