Launch modal

Administration

Frank Daniels

Principal

fdaniels@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John April

Assistant Principal

japril@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pheneik Baskett

Assistant Principal

pbaskett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stacy Clark

Assistant Principal

sclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jimmy Fields

Assistant Principal

jfields@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Chad Suddeth

Athletic Director/AA

csuddeth@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Counseling Department

Dustin Allen

Counselor A-D

dallen1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Vanessa Burch

Counseling Secretary

vburch@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jermaine Gleaton

Graduation Coach

jgleaton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Karen Hardy

Counselor E-K

khardy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Therese Owens

Career Center Advisor

towens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Khalisa Sabree

Counselor S-Z

ksabree@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Myra Williams

Counselor L-R

mwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Office and Support Staff

Mary Ann Bradley

Registrar Assistant

mabradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cindy Causey

RTI/504 Coordinator

ccausey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

LeAmber
Brooks

Testing Coordinator

lbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denise Dyer

Secretary

ddyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mellow Curry

School Nurse

mcurry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Everett Nicholas

ISS

enicholas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lori Patterson

Secretary

lpatterson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tambra Patton

Registrar

tpatton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mechelle Powell-Harris

Secretary

mpowell-harris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Charlene Smith  SRO csmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marcia Kennelly

Bookkeeper

mkennelly@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Media & Technology

 
Michael Xydias

DLS

mxydias2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DeMika Bryant

Lead Intel

dbryant1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christine Miller

Media Specialist

cmiller@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mark Zimmerman

Intel

mzimmerman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Terrance Williams

Intel

twilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

CTAE/ROTC/CR/RVC

Imani Bailey

CTAE Department Chair

ibailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Tommie Banks

ROTC

tbanks2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Frank Cassino

Credit Recovery

frankcassino@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gladys Douglas

RVC

gdouglas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Katrina Green

Business Education

kgreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tim Harris

ROTC

tharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michael Houk

Food & Nutrition

mhouk@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Carol McDonald

Computer Programming

cmcdonald@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donna Payne

Digital Technology

dpayne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Latoya Pledger

Business Education

lpledger@rockdale.k12.ga.us


English/Language Arts

Leukisha Akporido

10th Grade Literature

lakporido@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Amy Baxter

AP Literature

abaxter@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brandi Brumback

Journalism/Yearbook

bbrumback@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lauren Bryant

AP Literature/Co-Dept Chair

lbryant@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sally Buglass

ESOL

sbuglass@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trina Burroughs

AP Literature

tburroughs@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melody Hart

British Literature

mhart@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Erica Luther

9th Grade Literature

eluther@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shenita Russell

AP Literature/Co-Dept Chair

srussell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yvette Thorne

10th Grade Literature

ythorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brigette
Washington
 
9th Grade Literature bwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Winston

9th Grade Literature

swinston@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Fine Arts

Allison Asberry

Art

aasberry@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kevin Brown

Band Director

rbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us

James Jones

Drama/Theater

jamesjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Janel Timberlake

Chorus

jtimberlake@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Learning Support

Alvin Allen
aallen1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Iris Ballard

iballard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

David Baros

dbaros@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marlene Carby

mcarby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephini Carey

scarey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sequaya Chapman

schapman1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alex Corum

acorum@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Diona Dent

ddent1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Evans

jevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rachel Fisher

rfisher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Neodesha Hendley

nhendley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tim Hudson

thudson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Anne Johnson

ajohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Felecia Johnson
fjohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Katie Kitchen

kkitchen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Penny Lucas

plucas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lisa Millsapp

lmillsapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Betsy Pimentel bpimental@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nolan Roberts

nroberts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Don Swaney

dswaney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Allison Yeomans

ayeomans@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Math

Lennox Amsterdam

Advanced Algebra

lamsterdam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lina Battiste

Coordinate Algebra

lbattiste@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Daniel Caraway

Analytic Geometry

dcaraway@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Terri
Eady-Wyatt

Coordinate Algebra

swyatt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Karen Hartpence

Analytic Geometry

khartpence@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Hudson

Advanced Algebra

khudson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Terrell Jones

Coordinate Algebra

tjones5@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tyrone King

Analytic Geometry

tking@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jeffrey McCammon  Pre-calculus jmccammon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ebony Reid

Coordinate Algebra

ereid@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Shelnutt

Analytic Geometry

nshelnutt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cheryl Sikes

Analytic Geometry/Department Chair

csikes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jeff Spotts

Pre-Calculus

jspotts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donnell Washington

Coordinate Algebra

dwashington2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sherri Williams

Advanced Algebra

swilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Modern Languages

Melissa Anderson

Spanish

manderson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Erwin Equhia

Spanish

eequihua@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paola Fachisthers

Spanish

pfachisthers@rockdale.k12.ga.us

James Long French jlong1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jamie Martin

Spanish

jmartin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Maria Nishio

Spanish/Department Chair

mnishio@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keisha Williams

Spanish

kwilliams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Physical Education

Jamie Baldwin

jbaldwin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Eric Brown

ebrown1@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

Felicia Colquitt

fcolquitt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John Lewis

jlewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gregory Manior

gmanior@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Science

Stacey Archer

AP Biology

sarcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Holly Burrell

Physical Science

hburrell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Gafford

Biology/Department Chair

kgafford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Reginald Jacobs Physical Science rjacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Granville Ricketts

Chemistry

gricketts@rockdale.k12.ga.us


 

Social Science

Justin Arrington

SS Electives

jarrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lauren Arrington

AP World History/AP Psychology/Co-Department Chair

larrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Omeed Behzadi World History obehzadi@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mary Boyle

AP Government

mboyle@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Amanda Briggs

AP World History

abriggs@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kevin Dawkins

American Government-9th

kdawkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ryan Denison

AP U.S. History

rdenison@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jeffrey Durden

American Government-9th

jdurden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brett Flater

American Government-12th

bflater@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alf Holst

AP Human Geography/World History

aholst@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Chadwick Luther

U.S. History

cluther@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michael McGuckin

AP Government

mmcguckin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christopher Poole

Economics/Co-Department Chair

cpoole1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Tucker

AP U.S. History

ktucker@rockdale.k12.ga.us


School Intranet​ (for teachers only)